This booking page provides a limited number of places for participants to attend the OpenFOAM Training in Denver remotely via the internet.

Participants connect with full audio and video to the Denver classroom through a browser application and undertake exercises through a remote desktop application.  Both applications are compatible with Linux, Windows and macOS.  There is no restriction on the geographic location of remote participants, but please note the course runs from 09h00-17h00 Central Time (CT), 07h00-15h00 Pacific Time (PT), 10h00-18h00 Eastern Time (ET).

To reserve a place for OpenFOAM Training, Virtual, Denver, please complete all fields below, selecting the seats for each course and we will respond shortly to complete your booking. If the system does not respond when you click “Submit booking”, it is because you have not selected one or more courses from the drop-down menus.  If you encounter a problem with booking, please contact us.

Location

OpenFOAM Training, Virtual, Denver

Course Session Timings
  • 10h00-11h30 ET; 09h00-10h30 CT; 07h00-08h30 PT
  • Morning Break (15 mins)
  • 11h45-13h15 ET; 10h45-12h15 CT; 08h45-10h15 PT
  • Lunch (45 mins)
  • 14h00-16h15 ET; 13h00-15h15 CT; 11h00-13h15 PT
  • Afternoon Break (15 mins)
  • 16h30-18h00 ET; 15h30-17h00 CT; 13h30-15h00 PT

ET = Eastern Time; CT = Central Time; PT = Pacific Time

OpenFOAM Training, Virtual, Europe
 

For terms of the booking, see OpenFOAM Training Terms and Conditions.

Keep this field blank:
Date Course Instructor Price Select Courses
10 Jun - 11 Jun 2019 Essential CFD Chris Greenshields USD 1,500
12 Jun - 13 Jun 2019 Applied CFD Chris Greenshields USD 1,500

Name*
Required field

E-Mail*
Required field

Company/Organisation Name*
Required field

Address*
Required field

City/Town*
Required field

Post/ZIP Code*
Required field

Country*
Required field


Preferred Payment Method*
Required field


Additional Comments

Required field
*Select "Yes" to consent to your data being processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy


Copy CAPTCHA Text

Required field