OpenFOAM Virtual TrainingTo reserve a place for OpenFOAM Training, Virtual, Americas, please complete all fields below, selecting the seats for each course and we will respond shortly to complete your booking. If the system does not respond when you click “Submit booking”, it is because you have not selected one or more courses from the drop-down menus.  If you encounter a problem with booking, please contact us.

Location

OpenFOAM Training, Virtual, Americas

Course Session Timings
  • 10h00-11h30 ET; 09h00-10h30 CT; 07h00-08h30 PT
  • Morning Break (15 mins)
  • 11h45-13h15 ET; 10h45-12h15 CT; 08h45-10h15 PT
  • Lunch (45 mins)
  • 14h00-16h15 ET; 13h00-15h15 CT; 11h00-13h15 PT
  • Afternoon Break (15 mins)
  • 16h30-18h00 ET; 15h30-17h00 CT; 13h30-15h00 PT

ET = Eastern Time; CT = Central Time; PT = Pacific Time

OpenFOAM Training, Virtual, Europe

For terms of the booking, see OpenFOAM Training Terms and Conditions.

Keep this field blank:
Date Course Instructor Price Select Courses
12 Sep - 13 Sep 2017 Programming CFD Chris Greenshields USD 1,500
Name*
Required field
E-Mail*
Required field
Company/Organisation Name*
Required field
Address*
Required field
City/Town*
Required field
Post/ZIP Code*
Required field
Country*
Required field


Preferred Payment Method*
Required field


Additional Comments

Copy CAPTCHA Text